Our Board of Directors

Mental Healthcare of Cullman is an operating name of Cullman Area Mental Health Authority Inc. which is a public non-profit entity created under Act 310 of Alabama Law. The Board of Directors is appointed by local governments which include Cullman County and the local municipalities. The board meets quarterly (Jan, April, July, Sept) on the 3rd Tuesday of the month. The current board members are listed below.

Board Member
Herman Reid Good Hope, President Emeritus
Rita Nicholas Cullman County, Executive Committee, President
Martha Hayes City of Cullman, Executive Committee, Vice-President
Kristi Nyquist Good Hope, Executive Committee
Tim Culpepper Ciy of Cullman, Executive Committee 
Jerry Weathersby Cullman County, Executive Committee, Treasure 
Greg Johnson Cullman County, Executive Committee
Jeremy Scott Good Hope, Executive Committee
Nell Dunlap City of Cullman, Executive Committee, Secretary
Doug Pender Garden City, Executive Committee
Linda Bergeron Garden City
Sally Alexander Hanceville
Lucille Powell Hanceville
Shirley Arnett South Vinemont
Jeana Hines West Point


Recent Stats

Age Revenue Diagnosis
Site design by Coffee Cup Graphics.com